Links

 

The following are links to web sites associated with the Chicago Bears. 

Organization Web Site
Chicago Bears www.chicagobears.com
National Football League www.nfl.com
Ultimate Cheerleaders http://ultimatecheerleaders.com
Chicago Bears History www.bearshistory.com

 

This following are publications which have carried articles about the Honey Bears. May of these articles appear on our "stories" page.

Newspaper/Publication Web Site
Chicago Tribune www.chicagotribune.com
Chicago Sun Times www.suntimes.com
Daily Herald www.dailyherald.com

 

The following are a list of all 32 NFL teams. If they have cheerleaders the name of the cheerleader group and link to their web site has been included.

Team Name City Cheerleaders
49ers San Francisco Gold Rush
Bears Chicago ** none **
Bengals Cincinnati Cincinnati Bengals Cheerleaders
Bills Buffalo ** none **
Broncos Denver Denver Broncos Cheerleaders
Browns Cleveland Cleveland Spirits
Buccaneers Tampa Bay Tampa Bay Cheerleaders
Cardinals Arizona Arizona Cardinals Cheerleaders
Chargers San Diego Charger Girls
Chiefs Kansas City Kansas City Chiefs Cheerleaders
Colts Indianapolis Indianapolis Colts Cheerleaders
Cowboys Dallas Dallas Cowboys Cheerleaders
Dolphins Miami Miami Dolphins Cheerleaders
Eagles Philadelphia Philadelphia Eagles Cheerleaders
Falcons Atlanta Atlanta Falcons Cheerleaders
Giants New York ** none **
Jaguars Jacksonville ROAR Cheerleaders
Jets New York Flight Crew
Lions Detroit  Detroit Pride
Packers Green Bay ** none **
Panthers Carolina Top Cats
Patriots New England New England Patriots Cheerleaders
Raiders Oakland Raiderettes
Rams St Louis St. Louis Rams Cheerleaders
Ravens Baltimore Baltimore Ravens Cheerleaders
Redskins Washington The First Ladies
Saints New Orleans Saintsations
Seahawks Seattle Sea Gals
Steelers Pittsburgh ** none **
Texans Houston Houston Texans Cheerleaders
Titans Tennessee Tennessee Titans Cheerleaders
Vikings Minnesota Minnesota Vikings Cheerleaders

 

To report missing or broken link to please use the link under contact. Also if you have a link you would like added please use the link under contact.